Show/Hide
Skip to page body Home About Us Government Departments Doing Business Services I Want To...

Download / Print

Name and Title Phone and E-mail
Debbie Kaminski, CPPB
Purchasing Agent
281-341-8643
debbie.kaminski@fortbendcountytx.gov
Jaime Kovar
Assist. Purchasing Agent
281-341-3724
Jaime.Kovar@fortbendcountytx.gov
Cheryl Krejci, CPPB
Senior Buyer
832-471-2544
cheryl.krejci@fortbendcountytx.gov
Cindy Morales
Software Specialist/Buyer III
281-238-3566
cindy.morales@fortbendcountytx.gov
Christina Torres
Buyer III
281-341-3793
christina.torres@fortbendcountytx.gov
Tabitha Bridges
Buyer II
281-344-3929
tabitha.bridges@fortbendcountytx.gov
Shenae Theriot Mericle
Buyer I
281-238-3567
shenae.mericle@fortbendcountytx.gov
Cassie Nash
Buyer I
281-341-8641
cassie.nash@fortbendcountytx.gov
Gloria Lucas
Buyer I
281-341-8648
gloria.lucas@fortbendcountytx.gov
Michelle Schmidt
Inventory Manager

832-471-2547

michelle.schmidt@fortbendcountytx.gov

Chris Legendre
Inventory Control Clerk

832-471-2543

christopher.legendre@fortbendcountytx.gov

Norma Weaver
Administrative Assistant
281-341-8640
norma.weaver@fortbendcountytx.gov

Fax numbers for purchasing: 281-341-8642 and 281-341-8645

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download AutoDesk DWF Viewer Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 7/31/2017 3:06:17 PM